Resources We Trust

If you are looking for or are in need of one of these resources, we recommend the following professionals which we have worked with and know they are trustworthy.

Certified Home Inspectors
Local Home Builders
Professional Mortgage Lenders
Home Warranty Brokers

Mark Davisson

General Contractor

970-330-9410

Building in Weld County since 1984

www.MarkDavissonHomes.com 

Pechin Construction

Dave Pechin 303-589-2425

Riley Pechin 303-250-8484

Platteville, CO 

Allco Inspection Service

 Justin Maloney, CPI 

970-714-9170

justin@allcoinspections.com

Legacy Property Inspectors

Northern Colorado's Premier Inspection Firm

970-405-2743

www.lpinspections.com

Ken Mekelburg, CPI

Buckhorn Home Inspectors

720-310-7888

contactbuckhorn@gmail.com

 

Pillar to Post

Roger Bellendir

970-686-6133

rogerbellendir@pillartopost.com

Blue Ribbon Warranty

Alison Dutcher

970-490-9731 office

970-556-8015 cell

K&O Realty LLC - Residential home & small rural acreage sales experts in Northern Colorado
K&O Realty LLC - Residential home & small rural acreage sales experts in Northern Colorado

Brenda Frank

Caliber Mortgage Company

970-690-6461 Cell

970-313-5404 Office 

Brenda.Frank@caliberhomeloans.com

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Beau Couch

970-674-2626 Office

970-590-0876 Cell

bcouch@houseloans.com

Community Banks

Cindy Vaughn

970-405-2185

cvaughn@peoples.com

Teri Evans

CornerStone

970-797-3719

teri@terievans.com

Billy Campbell

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc

970-223-5052

bcampbell@primeres.com

newhome.jpg